Biden G-7 Makes Headlines – And Many Shout We Are All Doomed…But Are We?


Let’s all take a walk through what the G-7 Meeting was about before everyone goes down sad face lane. It’s all Virtual…

The Group of Seven is an intergovernmental organization consisting of Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom and the United States. The heads of government of the member states, as well as the representatives of the European Union, meet at the annual G7 Summit.

Take note that Russia is not a part of the G7. Note also that neither is China. Note also the interest of states helping to remove CCP and the steps taken to support the Republic of China.

Image result for pompeo and japan leaders

Note that Japan had been working with Pompeo.  Secretary Pompeo and Foreign Minister Suga reaffirmed the strength of the U.S.-Japan Alliance, based on shared values of democracy, human rights, and the rule of law, common strategic interests, and an enduring friendship. The Secretary and the Foreign…

View original post 1,729 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s